Paris Pools Result



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Sunday 27-11-2022 5613 4266 3780
2 Saturday 26-11-2022 3052 3953 7596
3 Friday 25-11-2022 0449 5708 3636
4 Thursday 24-11-2022 1280 8412 1902
5 Wednesday 23-11-2022 6215 0317 3968
6 Tuesday 22-11-2022 5875 2996 8452
7 Monday 21-11-2022 6737 4805 6071
8 Sunday 20-11-2022 0582 6732 2993
9 Saturday 19-11-2022 2196 5914 8516
10 Friday 18-11-2022 7701 3906 2379
11 Thursday 17-11-2022 9535 0825 4670
12 Wednesday 16-11-2022 8140 4278 0531