Paris Pools Result



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Wednesday 08-12-2021 8147 3491 7603
2 Tuesday 07-12-2021 5390 2551 8920
3 Monday 06-12-2021 2041 1742 9147
4 Sunday 05-12-2021 9133 6371 0928
5 Saturday 04-12-2021 8764 5724 4976
6 Friday 03-12-2021 7520 3116 6340
7 Thursday 02-12-2021 6308 2574 3187
8 Wednesday 01-12-2021 4589 4196 8264
9 Tuesday 30-11-2021 6141 3507 9661
10 Monday 29-11-2021 0528 1120 5980
11 Sunday 28-11-2021 8394 9537 4064
12 Saturday 27-11-2021 0713 0081 8540