Paris Pools Result



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Saturday 24-09-2022 3584 4914 8180
2 Friday 23-09-2022 2396 5812 7263
3 Thursday 22-09-2022 7313 3904 6428
4 Wednesday 21-09-2022 4158 8652 7135
5 Tuesday 20-09-2022 5426 4190 6842
6 Monday 19-09-2022 9072 5328 3014
7 Sunday 18-09-2022 8862 3676 5589
8 Saturday 17-09-2022 1925 5049 7163
9 Friday 16-09-2022 9343 7613 5284
10 Thursday 15-09-2022 8651 4825 0917
11 Wednesday 14-09-2022 1347 7162 8425
12 Tuesday 13-09-2022 7829 9840 9310