Paris Pools Result



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Wednesday 19-06-2024 5158 0792 3615
2 Tuesday 18-06-2024 1637 6551 7282
3 Monday 17-06-2024 8260 4871 9960
4 Sunday 16-06-2024 3125 0672 3548
5 Saturday 15-06-2024 7403 8196 1549
6 Friday 14-06-2024 4966 2052 3672
7 Thursday 13-06-2024 5819 4735 9016
8 Wednesday 12-06-2024 2408 3267 8520
9 Tuesday 11-06-2024 5714 0901 8334
10 Monday 10-06-2024 3529 8405 0671
11 Sunday 09-06-2024 6368 4722 0358
12 Saturday 08-06-2024 8170 6025 4729