Paris Pools Result



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Thursday 26-11-2020 6472 1383 3284
2 Wednesday 25-11-2020 0723 7560 7773
3 Tuesday 24-11-2020 2286 6031 4273
4 Monday 23-11-2020 2051 6634 4620
5 Sunday 22-11-2020 4058 3211 2839
6 Saturday 21-11-2020 1842 7136 4758
7 Friday 20-11-2020 8633 6394 3400
8 Thursday 19-11-2020 7191 5909 7804
9 Wednesday 18-11-2020 2095 4274 6514
10 Tuesday 17-11-2020 5105 2298 3808
11 Monday 16-11-2020 7169 3519 2697
12 Sunday 15-11-2020 0499 2629 1492