Paris Pools Result



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Saturday 02-03-2024 6137 7239 2556
2 Friday 01-03-2024 2166 5128 1034
3 Thursday 29-02-2024 0814 6930 7985
4 Wednesday 28-02-2024 2942 4705 3615
5 Tuesday 27-02-2024 7610 5818 6019
6 Monday 26-02-2024 6055 1209 3924
7 Sunday 25-02-2024 5974 3807 2685
8 Saturday 24-02-2024 4923 7554 9316
9 Friday 23-02-2024 1626 4628 3077
10 Thursday 22-02-2024 5099 8139 5671
11 Wednesday 21-02-2024 6805 7232 1294
12 Tuesday 20-02-2024 3766 2469 3590