Paris Pools Result



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Wednesday 20-01-2021 9468 5397 9461
2 Tuesday 19-01-2021 8435 8333 3424
3 Monday 18-01-2021 7239 8325 8019
4 Sunday 17-01-2021 7296 2194 2910
5 Saturday 16-01-2021 6241 3838 7939
6 Friday 15-01-2021 8403 5132 7597
7 Thursday 14-01-2021 2607 6699 5526
8 Wednesday 13-01-2021 6925 2520 6304
9 Tuesday 12-01-2021 6589 9421 7729
10 Monday 11-01-2021 4906 4303 4962
11 Sunday 10-01-2021 8039 3624 7003
12 Saturday 09-01-2021 5174 2654 6466