Paris Pools Result



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Tuesday 11-08-2020 6522 9076 8276
2 Monday 10-08-2020 7396 4872 4015
3 Sunday 09-08-2020 0914 0756 5554
4 Saturday 08-08-2020 1788 2603 6163
5 Friday 07-08-2020 5430 1240 4549
6 Thursday 06-08-2020 2317 0864 4434
7 Wednesday 05-08-2020 5321 6683 6750
8 Tuesday 04-08-2020 0322 3274 7918
9 Monday 03-08-2020 1256 5589 6546
10 Sunday 02-08-2020 4047 2607 8832
11 Saturday 01-08-2020 1673 4061 0882
12 Friday 31-07-2020 9832 2945 4189