Paris Pools Result



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Thursday 11-08-2022 9166 1245 4748
2 Wednesday 10-08-2022 8352 4812 1552
3 Tuesday 09-08-2022 1903 6327 7249
4 Monday 08-08-2022 3657 7511 6183
5 Sunday 07-08-2022 7146 5496 5207
6 Saturday 06-08-2022 0919 7280 3546
7 Friday 05-08-2022 3244 1396 9819
8 Thursday 04-08-2022 1978 6127 5273
9 Wednesday 03-08-2022 5282 9535 8426
10 Tuesday 02-08-2022 1663 5876 7130
11 Monday 01-08-2022 5247 1432 6958
12 Sunday 31-07-2022 7187 6927 1422