Paris Pools Result



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Tuesday 29-09-2020 9832 0602 6248
2 Monday 28-09-2020 4130 9664 2384
3 Sunday 27-09-2020 3812 2136 1509
4 Saturday 26-09-2020 0510 5205 4304
5 Friday 25-09-2020 1302 6191 8588
6 Thursday 24-09-2020 3017 1173 2410
7 Wednesday 23-09-2020 2325 1081 4063
8 Tuesday 22-09-2020 4444 6439 9080
9 Monday 21-09-2020 4262 6782 6838
10 Sunday 20-09-2020 1065 6023 1006
11 Saturday 19-09-2020 8826 9005 6725
12 Friday 18-09-2020 9618 0726 6440